Puerto Rico Media: mediacloud_top_online_news.csv

This table contains data behind the stories: The Media Really Has Neglected Puerto Rico The Media Really Started Paying Attention To Puerto Rico When Trump Did

Online News Data

Data about Online News was collected using the Media Cloud dashboard, an open source suite of tools for analyzing a database of online news.

TV News Data

TV News Data was collected from the Internet TV News Archive using the Television Explorer tool.

Google Search Queries

Google search data was collected using the Google Trends dashboard.

Data license: CC Attribution 4.0 License · Data source: fivethirtyeight/data on GitHub

49 rows sorted by rowid descending

View and edit SQL

Link rowid ▲ name url
49 Yahoo News http://news.yahoo.com/
48 Washington Post http://washingtonpost.com
47 Vox http://www.vox.com
46 Vice http://m.vice.com
45 USAToday http://usatoday.com/
44 US News & World Report http://www.usnews.com/
43 upworthy.com http://www.upworthy.com
42 Time http://time.com
41 themirror http://www.mirror.co.uk/
40 The Daily Beast http://www.thedailybeast.com/
39 The Boston Globe http://www.boston.com/bostonglobe/
38 The Blaze http://www.theblaze.com
37 The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/
36 TechCrunch http://techcrunch.com
35 slate.com http://www.slate.com
34 sfchronicle http://www.sfgate.com/
33 Salon http://www.salon.com/
32 NY Post http://www.nypost.com/
31 NPR http://www.npr.org/
30 nj.com http://www.nj.com
29 New York Times http://nytimes.com
28 NBC News http://www.nbcnews.com
27 MSNBC http://www.msnbc.msn.com/
26 mlive.com http://mlive.com/
25 Mic http://mic.com/
24 Mashable! http://mashable.com
23 LA Times http://www.latimes.com/
22 Independent http://www.independent.co.uk/
21 Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/#
20 houstonchronicle http://www.chron.com/
19 Guardian http://www.guardian.co.uk/
18 Gawker http://gawker.com
17 freep.com http://www.freep.com
16 foxnews.com http://foxnews.com/
15 Examiner.com http://examiner.com
14 Engadget http://engadget.com
13 elitedaily.com http://elitedaily.com/#spider
12 Dallas Morning News http://www.dallasnews.com/
11 Daily Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk/
10 Daily News http://www.nydailynews.com/
9 Daily Mail http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/index.html
8 CNN http://www.cnn.com/
7 CNET http://cnet.com
6 Chicago Tribune http://www.chicagotribune.com/
5 cbs news http://www.cbsnews.com/
4 Buzzfeed http://www.buzzfeed.com
3 Business Insider http://www.businessinsider.com
2 bleacherreport.com http://bleacherreport.com
1 al.com http://www.al.com

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE "puerto-rico-media/mediacloud_top_online_news" (
"name" TEXT,
  "url" TEXT
);
Powered by Datasette · Query took 36.746ms · Data license: CC Attribution 4.0 License · Data source: fivethirtyeight/data on GitHub