puerto-rico-media/mediacloud_top_online_news

Data license: CC Attribution 4.0 License · Data source: fivethirtyeight/data on GitHub

49 rows

View and edit SQL

Link rowid ▼ name url
1 al.com http://www.al.com
2 bleacherreport.com http://bleacherreport.com
3 Business Insider http://www.businessinsider.com
4 Buzzfeed http://www.buzzfeed.com
5 cbs news http://www.cbsnews.com/
6 Chicago Tribune http://www.chicagotribune.com/
7 CNET http://cnet.com
8 CNN http://www.cnn.com/
9 Daily Mail http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/index.html
10 Daily News http://www.nydailynews.com/
11 Daily Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk/
12 Dallas Morning News http://www.dallasnews.com/
13 elitedaily.com http://elitedaily.com/#spider
14 Engadget http://engadget.com
15 Examiner.com http://examiner.com
16 foxnews.com http://foxnews.com/
17 freep.com http://www.freep.com
18 Gawker http://gawker.com
19 Guardian http://www.guardian.co.uk/
20 houstonchronicle http://www.chron.com/
21 Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/#
22 Independent http://www.independent.co.uk/
23 LA Times http://www.latimes.com/
24 Mashable! http://mashable.com
25 Mic http://mic.com/
26 mlive.com http://mlive.com/
27 MSNBC http://www.msnbc.msn.com/
28 NBC News http://www.nbcnews.com
29 New York Times http://nytimes.com
30 nj.com http://www.nj.com
31 NPR http://www.npr.org/
32 NY Post http://www.nypost.com/
33 Salon http://www.salon.com/
34 sfchronicle http://www.sfgate.com/
35 slate.com http://www.slate.com
36 TechCrunch http://techcrunch.com
37 The Atlantic http://www.theatlantic.com/
38 The Blaze http://www.theblaze.com
39 The Boston Globe http://www.boston.com/bostonglobe/
40 The Daily Beast http://www.thedailybeast.com/
41 themirror http://www.mirror.co.uk/
42 Time http://time.com
43 upworthy.com http://www.upworthy.com
44 US News & World Report http://www.usnews.com/
45 USAToday http://usatoday.com/
46 Vice http://m.vice.com
47 Vox http://www.vox.com
48 Washington Post http://washingtonpost.com
49 Yahoo News http://news.yahoo.com/

Advanced export

JSON shape: default, array, newline-delimited

CSV options:

CREATE TABLE "puerto-rico-media/mediacloud_top_online_news" (
"name" TEXT,
  "url" TEXT
);
Powered by Datasette · Query took 14.22ms · Data license: CC Attribution 4.0 License · Data source: fivethirtyeight/data on GitHub